Founding Members

Founders and Advisors

We recognize the following individuals for their exceptional contributions to the Paradigm for Parity movement.

Linda L. Addison Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fullbright US LLP
Nicholas Akins Chairman, President & CEO, American Electric Power
Debra Apruzzese President, Axia11G Consulting Group
Shellye Archambeau Board Member, Nordstrom, Inc. and Verizon Communications Inc.
Jan Babiak Board Member, Bank of Montreal and Walgreens Boots Alliance; Former Managing Partner, EY
LeighAnne Baker Chief Human Resources Officer, Senior Vice President, Cargill
Patricia (Tosh) Barron Lead Director, Teleflex Corporation
Dominic Barton Global Managing Director, McKinsey & Company
Joanne Bauer Board Member, Omnicell Inc. and Aurora Health Care; Retired President, Global Health Care, Kimberly-Clark
Paula Bennett Board Member, At Home Group Inc. Former President & CEO, J. Jill, Inc.
Dorrit Bern Board Member, Wet Seal; Former Chairman, CEO & President, Charming Shoppes, Inc.
Susan Willett Bird TED Resident; Founder & CEO, Wf360, llc.
Sir Winfried Bischoff Chairman, Financial Reporting Council UK
Kimberly Bishop Board Member, Shawmut Design & Construction; Co-CEO, Kinetic Leaders
Judith Blumenthal Professor, Marshall School of Business University Southern California
Tamara Box Global Chair, Financial Industry Group; Managing Partner, EME, Reed Smith
Sheri Bronstein Global Human Resources Executive, Bank of America
Maryann Bruce Board Member, MBIA, Inc., PNC Funds & PNC Advantage Funds; Former President, Evergreen Investments Services, Inc.
Dame Alison Carnwath Chairman, Land Securities Group plc; Board Member, BASF SE, Zurich Insurance Group AG, PACCAR Inc.
Michelle Clayman Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer, New Amsterdam Partners, LLC
Kevin Connelly Managing Partner & CEO, Spencer Stuart
Mark Costa Chairman & CEO, Eastman Chemical Company
Pamela Craig Retired Chief Financial Officer, Accenture; Board Member, Akamai Technologies, Inc., Merck & Co., and Walmart Stores, Inc.
Kem Danner Senior Vice President, State Street Global Advisors
Alain Dehaze Chief Executive Officer, The Adecco Group
Shelley Diamond Chief Client Officer, Young & Rubicam Advertising; Formerly Board Member of PAETEC
Noreen Doyle Chair, Newmont Mining Corporation; Vice Chair, Credit Suisse Group
Ann Drake President & Founder, Lincoln Road Enterprises
Candace Duncan Board Member, Discover Financial Services, FTD Companies, Inc., and Teleflex; Retired Managing Partner, KPMG
Janice Ellig Co-CEO, Chadick Ellig
Gloria Feldt Cofounder & President, Take The Lead
Robin Ferracone Founder & CEO, Farient Advisors
Leura Fine Founder & CEO, Laurel & Wolf
Debbie First Principal, Deborah First Communications; Trustee, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute; Vice Chair, Handel + Haydn Society
Joele Frank Managing Partner, Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher
Gay Gaddis Founder & CEO, T3; Board Member, Monotype Imaging Holdings Inc.
Lisa Gordon-Hagerty President, Tier Tech International, Inc.; Board Member, Colombo Bank
Karen Greenbaum President & CEO, AESC
Veronica Hackett Co-Founder & Managing Partner, The Clarett Group
Ronee Hagen Board Member, The Southern Company, Newmont, and American Water Works; Retired CEO & President, Polymer Group, Inc.
L. Noel Harwerth Chairman, GE Capital Bank Europe; Board Member, Standard Life plc, Alent, The London Metal Exchange and Sirius Minerals
Greg Hayes Chairman & CEO, Raytheon Technologies, Corp.
Carol Hochman President, RHH Capital & Consulting Inc.; Board Member, Blyth Inc.
Judith Hochman Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Sciences, New York University of Medicine
Julie Fasone Holder Board Member, Eastman Chemical Company and WR Grace; Former Senior Vice President, Dow Chemical; Founder & CEO, JFH Insights
Dan Houston Chairman, President & CEO, Principal
Linda Parker Hudson Founder, Chairman & CEO, The Cardea Group; Board Member, Bank of America, Southern Company, and Ingersoll Rand
Deborah Jackson Founder & CEO, Plum Alley
Margery Kraus Founder & Executive Chairman, APCO Worldwide
Michael Lamach Chairman and CEO, Trane Technologies
Linda Loch Lorimer Director, Pearson; Retired Vice President for Global and Strategic Initiatives Yale University
Lisa Lutoff-Perlo President & CEO, Celebrity Cruises
Kristen Manos Board Member, KeyCorp, Columbia Forest Products,American Capital Former President, Wilsonart
Jacquelyn Mayfield Founder & President, Mayfield Consulting, Ltd.
Nina McLemore Founder & CEO, Nina McLemore, LLC
Cathy Minehan Dean, School of Management, Simmons College; Retired President & CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Pat Mitchell Founder & CEO, POW! Strategies; Senior Advisor, Former President & CEO, Paley Center for Media
Kristi Mitchem President & CEO, Wells Fargo Asset Management
Denise Morrison President & CEO, Campbell Soup Co; Board Member, MetLife, Inc.
Anne M. Mulchahy Former Chairperson & CEO, Fuji Xerox; Board Member, Citigroup, Fuji Xerox and Target Corporation
Liz Musch Board Chair of Verto Analytics and Earth Law Center; board member Abeo. Retired CEO, Ipsos & Kantar groups.
Pierre Nanterme Chairman & CEO, Accenture plc (inaugural signatory)
Jane Nelson Founding Director, Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; Board Member, Newmont Mining Corporation, The Abraaj Group and, FSG
Marsha Firestone, PH.D. President & Founder, Women’s Presidents’ Organization
Susan Packard Co-Founder, Scripps Networks Interactive; Former Chief Operating Officer, HGTV
Tom Palmer President & CEO, Newmont Mining Corporation
Linda Paresky Former Co-Chairman & Owner, Thomas Cook Travel, USA; Founding Board Member, TripAdvisor
Sharon Lee Patrick President, Patrick Partners; Co-Founder, Former President & CEO, Martha Stewart Omnimedia
Barbara Perlmutter Board Member, Women for Women International; Retired Senior Vice President, Chief Communications Officer, Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.
Kathryn B. Williams, PhD Co-Founder, KRW International; Board Member, Citigroup, Fuji Xerox and Target Corporation
Karen Prange EVP & CEO, Global Animal Health, Medical, and Surgery Group, Henry Schein
Krishnan Rajagopalan President & CEO, Heidrick & Struggles
Dr. Sheila A. Robinson Publisher & CEO, Diversity Woman Magazine
Joyce Russell President, The Adecco Group US Foundation
Alice Schroeder Chairman & CEO, WebTuner Corp.; Board Member, Prudential plc
Pam Schutz Board Member, Delta Dental of Virginia; Retired CEO, Getworth Financial - Retirement and Protection
Larraine Segil Board Member, Frontier Communications; Former Partner & Owner, Vantage Partners
Carol Seymour Founder & Leader, The Signature Program; Former Managing Director, G100
Lynn Shanahan Founder, C2Group LLC; Former CEO, Kellwood Company
Ellyn Shook Chief Leadership & Human Resources Officer, Accenture PLC
Deborah Stiles Vice President for Research Operations, Columbia University
Perry Stuckey Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer, Eastman Chemical Company
Lynn Tetrault Board Member, NeoGenomics, Inc.; Retired Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Affairs, AstraZeneca plc
Stacey Tisdale CEO, President, Mind Money Media Inc.
Eugenia Ulasewicz Board Member, ASOS Plc, Dufry AG, Signet Jewelers, Vince Holding Corp; Former President, Burberry Americas, Burberry Group plc
Meryl Lynn Unger Partner, Katsky Korins LLP
Sandra Wijnberg Board Member, Automatic Data Processing, Inc. and T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.; Former Partner and Chief Administrative Officer, Aquiline Holdings LLC
Maggie Wilderotter Executive Chairman, Frontier Communications; Board Member, Dreamworks, Costco Wholesale, Juno Therapeutics, Chobani
Christine Yan President, Asia, Stanley Black & Decker; Board Member, Modine Manufacturing Company
Donna Zarcone President & CEO, The Economic Club of Chicago; Board Member, Cigna Corporation, CDW, and The Duchossois Group
Xiaoying Zhong Managing Director, Corporate Advisory, Evercore Partners